Abnahmeberechtigungen 

Liste der abnahmeberechtigten Prüfer

sortiert nach LV, Wohnort

Baden-Württemberg – BBPV

Fischer, Hans-Joachim; Allmersbach im Tal; LV BaWü; hansjoachim.fischer@gmx.de
Abraham, Paul; Aspach; LV BaWü; schiedsrichter@bbpv-bw.de
Franke, Holger; Karlsruhe; LV BaWü; schiedsrichter@petanque-dpv.de
Jäckel, Peter; Korb; LV BaWü; peterstgt@me.com
Bandel, Gerhard; Neckargerach; LV BaWü; gerhard@bandel.info
Tewald, Heinrich; Schwäbisch Hall; LV BaWü; bouleheinrich@t-online.de

Bayern – BPV

Moritz, Ulrich; München; LV Bay; uli.moritz@hotmail.de
Prommersberger, Josef; Rain; LV Bay; josef.prommersberger@online.de
Groß, Johann; Stallwang; LV Bay; gro.hans@yahoo.de
Strasser, Wolfgang; Stallwang; LV Bay; wolfgang2357@gmx.net
Hock, Florian; Theilheim; LV Bay; florianhock@t-online.de

Berlin – LPB

Kerner, Maik; Berlin; LV Ber; maikerner@gmx.de
Sandow, Gisela; Berlin; LV Ber; gisandow@yahoo.de

Hessen – HPV

Port, Hugo; Brachttal; LV He; Hugo.port@t-online.de

Niedersachsen – NPV

Hübchen, Volker; Kalefeld; LV NiSa; volker.huebchen@t-online.de
Ziegler, Claudia; Schüttorf; LV NiSa; claudia.ziegler@ewetel.net
Schanz, Torsten; Vollersode; LV NiSa; tschanz61@gmx.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen – BPV NRW

Heither, Karl-Heinz; Anröchte; LV NRW; heither@t-online.de
Koch, Norbert; Erkrath; LV NRW; norbert.koch1955@web.de
Müller, Gabi; Euskirchen; LV NRW; gmuky712@gmail.com
Prix, Werner; Euskirchen; LV NRW; boule@prix-online.de
Dreischer-Fingerle, Regina; Gelsenkirchen; LV NRW; reginadrf@aol.de
Fingerle, Hanjo; Gelsenkirchen; LV NRW; hjf@unity-mail.de
Kutsche-Peter, Eva; Gesecke; LV NRW; kutsche-peter@gmx.de
Eilers, Alfons; Hattingen; LV NRW; alfons.eilers@igmetall.de
Engelhard, Dirk; Hattingen; LV NRW; dirk.engelhard@boule-nrw.de
Cecchetti, Graziano; Hürth; LV NRW; Skl.dev@hotmail.com
Dietrich, Wolfgang; Kaarst; LV NRW; wolfgang@dietrich-kaarst.de
Jeremias; Alexis; Kaarst; LV NRW; alexis.jeremias@icloud.com
Zago, Miriam; Kaarst; LV NRW; mzago@t-online.de
Lisner, Kerstin; Köln; LV NRW; kerstin.lisner@boule-nrw.de
Treichel, Dieter; Löhne; LV NRW; d.treichel@gmx.de
Stumpf, Karl-Heinz; Moers; LV NRW; BOULECOACH@FirstBest.eu
Lübke, Udo; Mülheim an der Ruhr; LV NRW; luebke-udo@t-online.de
Wolbeck, Johannes; Mülheim an der Ruhr; LV NRW; johannes.wolbeck@web.de
Jürgens, Henry; Münster; LV NRW; henry.juergens@posteo.de
Probst, Manfred; Ratingen; LV NRW; maniprobst@t-online.de
Schauseil, Peter; Recklinghausen; LV NRW; peterschauseil@unitybox.de
Brüning, Günter; Steinfurt; LV NRW; guenter.bruening@t-online.de

Rheinland-Pfalz – PVRLP

Horn, Armin; Budenheim; LV RLP; ahorn1959@gmail.com
Meyer-Kirschner, Bernd; Ploch; LV RLP; Meico51@gmx.de
Mager, Knut; Sörgenloch; LV RLP; breitensport@pvrlp.com